make the right choice ofbuy accutanehere

Staff Listing

Kevin Fish
Executive Director
kfish@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 103

Kristen Phillips
Executive Assistant
kphillips@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 104

Effie Pettinger
Finance Director
epettinger@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 102

Kim Bradford
Billing Coordinator
kbradford@arc-sedgwickcounty.org Ext. 101

Mary Brown
Outreach & Development Coordinator
mbrown@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 132

Special Projects

Marty Rothwell
Director of Programs
martypride@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 115

Kim Rogers
Special Projects Assistant
krogers@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 125

 

Circle of Friends

Hillary Zwetzig
Circle of Friends Coordinator
hzwetzig@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 113

Vacant Position – Contact Hillary Zwetzig
Cornerstone Coordinator

Targeted Case Management

Vonda Bankston
Director of Client Services
vbankston@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 117

Lyndon Boggs
Asst. Director of Client Services
Lboggs@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 107

Miranda Lower
Asst. Director of Client Services
mlower@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 128

Sue Abbott

sabbott@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 105

Linda Calven
Lcalven@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 129

Arlett Chrisman
achrisman@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 111

Tricia Davis
tdavis@arc-sedgwickcounty.org Ext 114

Rich Hammar
rhammar@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 106

Matthew Kelley
mkelley@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 108

Abigail Lawrence
alawrence@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 126

Jodi Lower
jlower@arc-sedgwickcounty.org Ext. 123

Tandie Clark
tclark@arc-sedgwickcounty.org Ext. 109

Dane Peroutek
dperoutek@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 134

Scott Senseman
ssenseman@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 127

Brenda Staley
bstaley@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 122

Sherri Stuber-Charboneau
sherrisc@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 116

Linda Titus
ltitus@arc-sedgwickcounty.org  Ext. 110